Creative Skillset Animation & VFX Showcase

20130716-110701.jpg

After waking up at the crack of doom and filling my belly with Ronald McDonald’s finest, I am finally on the Megabus down the the wonderful city of London for the Creative Skillset Animation & VFX Showcase that is on Tonight.

I am extremely excited to have the opportunity to talk to people from all over the animation world about my ideas and skills.

Although I am going to be on this rather well furnished coach for the next few hours I am sure it will be worth the travel!!

Hope to see anyone else who is going later for a chat and I will post all about it over he next few days. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

